Company profile Location:Home Page > Company profile

Cixi RiPu Moulds Co.,Ltd, established in 1987, total investment of 150 million, located in Ningbo, which is China second biggest port city, company cover 15800 square meters, where structure area is in 13600 square meters,has more than 300 staffs.


Ripu Moulds is professional in mould making, injection moulding surpass 30 years, devoted to provide one stop service from product design, mould making, mass production to lastly assemble, also provide solution of structure design and mass production.

 

As mould association vice-chairman unit, Ripu enjoys the honor of “top 50 company in China mould capital”. For upgrading core enterprise competitiveness, we keep struggling in company developing, increasing investment in equipment & research, using advanced information management technology & tools and strictly enforce 6s administration system.

 

Now Ripu has auto mould department, home appliance mold department, precision tooling department and injection molding products department.Four departments possess professional mold development capabilities and design capabilities,keep a long-term friendly relationship with professional customers in their respective fields.Automotive tooling department also has the good cooperation relations with the customers in Toyota, Beijing hyundai, Gac Mitsubishi, GEELY, CHERY, CHANG'AN, The Great Wall and other makers.Electrical appliances mold department keep good relations of cooperation with Panasonic, Haier, Hisense, Whirlpool, Sanyo, Midea and Galanz and other customers .

 

Our professional technique, good service and competitive price,widely won the great acclaim from clients, and our orders “quality first, customer supreme,credit preserve, society service” will be took on forever to satisfy every client.


 


    Cixi Ripu Moulds Co., Ltd.

  • Adderss:Tianyang Crossing , Longshan Town , Cixi City , Zhejiang Province
  • Zip:315331
  • Tel:0086-574-63731515
  • Fax:0086-574-63735348
  • E-mail:admin@ripumold.com

Tianyang Crossing , Longshan Town , Cixi City , Zhejiang Province

Homepage:www.lasfieras.com

中国老太婆牲交真人视频_怎么在线看无码_久碰香蕉线视频在线观看视频

公司簡介 當前位置:首頁 > 公司簡介

慈溪市日普模具有限公司,創建于1987年??偼顿Y1.5億元人民幣。公司位于中國第二大港口城市寧波,公司占地面積15800平方米,建筑面積13600平方米。

日普模具是一家在模具制造、產品注塑成型方面有著30年經驗的專業型企業,致力于為客戶提供從產品設計、模具制造、成型生產到組裝的一站式服務,并且為客戶提供模具結構設計、產品設計和產品量產的解決方案。


日普模具是中國模具之都模具行業協會副會長單位。并于2012年榮獲“中國模具之都50強企業”的稱號。公司通過多年的努力與發展,不斷增加設備投入和研發投入,積極應用ERP等先進的信息管理技術與工具,嚴格執行6s管理制度,不斷提升企業競爭力。


現今公司擁有汽車模具事業部,家電模具事業部,精密模具事業部和注塑產品事業部。四個事業部以專業的模具研發和設計能力,在各自領域與專業的客戶有著長期友好的合作關系。汽車模具事業部與一汽豐田、北京現代、廣汽三菱、吉利、奇瑞、長安、長城等主機廠有著良好的合作關系。家電模具事業部與松下、海爾、海信、惠而浦、三洋、美的、格蘭仕等客戶有著良好的合作關系。


我們專業的技術、優質的服務,競爭力的價格,贏得了客戶的一致好評。我們將始終堅持:"質量第一、客戶至上、嚴守信譽、服務社會"的宗旨,竭誠為客戶提供優質滿意的服務。


    慈溪市日普模具有限公司

  • 地址:浙江省慈溪市龍山鎮田央村
  • 郵編:315331
  • 電話:0086-574-63731515
  • 傳真:0086-574-63735289
  • 郵箱:admin@ripumold.com

浙江省慈溪市龍山鎮田央村

網址:www.lasfieras.com Copyright? 2002-2011 慈溪市日普模具有限公司 版權所有 浙ICP備16035560號-1

中国老太婆牲交真人视频_怎么在线看无码_久碰香蕉线视频在线观看视频